Today’s organizations are faced with major challenges, including growing customer demand for competitive agility, increasingly virtual customer interactions, and a social imperative to shrink their carbon footprint. To win, business and technology leaders must embrace the change and innovation made possible by cloud. Cloud-centric companies will become more customer focused, innovative, data-driven, and socially responsible.

Join us on November 16th at 4 pm GMT/ 5 pm CET/ 11 am EST for an online event hosted by Atos CEO, Elie Girard. Elie will discuss some exciting new developments on the Atos vision for cloud. 

We hope you will join us for this exciting event and we look forward speaking with you.

 

 

Speakers:

Peter cutts
Peter Cutts
Chief Digital Officer & Global Portfolio - CES Digital Transformation and Global Portfolio Offices - Atos

Atos elie girard 450x600px
Elie Girard
Chief Executive Officer - Atos

Wimlos %282%29
Wim Los
Head of Cloud Enterprise Solutions - Atos

Resized
Jean-Philippe Poirault
Executive Sponsor Cloud - Atos

Isabelle warnier
Isabelle Warnier
Head of Industry Analyst Relations - Atos


Speakers

Full Profile Peter cutts
Peter Cutts
Chief Digital Officer & Global Portfolio - CES Digital Transformation and Global Portfolio Offices - Atos
Full Profile Atos elie girard 450x600px
Elie Girard
Chief Executive Officer - Atos
Full Profile Wimlos %282%29
Wim Los
Head of Cloud Enterprise Solutions - Atos
Full Profile Resized
Jean-Philippe Poirault
Executive Sponsor Cloud - Atos
Full Profile Isabelle warnier
Isabelle Warnier
Head of Industry Analyst Relations - Atos